Reviews

5.014
2018-01-19
5 out of 5
very reliable and easy to work with; everything done on timely basis and supervised thoroughly ; overall good job
2017-09-19
5 out of 5
Excellent company - excellent work!
2017-04-19
5 out of 5
Procraft Exteriors was very easy to work with and did a fantastic job replacing my roof following hail damage. They worked with the insurance company on my behalf and completed the job in a timely manner. They left my property clean and followed up to be sure that I was satisfied with their work.
2017-04-19
5 out of 5
Absolutely fabulous in service, quality, and timing! Highly recommended!
2017-03-19
5 out of 5
Chris from ProCraft did all of the dealing with my insurance, and his crew came over and had a new roof put on our house all in a day's work. Very impressed and happy with the work that they did.
2017-03-19
5 out of 5
Sevryn and Elias did a superb job in fixing the roof damage to my house after our oak tree fell on the addition. Service was thorough and speedy. Finished product looks great.
2017-03-19
5 out of 5
Great looking roof! Very professional workers who know their business. We had a whole new roof, tear-off and replaced in ONE DAY! Very satisfied!!
2017-03-19
5 out of 5
ProCraft was very professional and respectful. They helped us and took care of everything from start to finish! You couldn't find a better roofing company! Thanks ProCraft!
2017-03-19
5 out of 5
they did a great job and did everything they said they would do!! (and on time)
2017-03-19
5 out of 5
The owners Chris and Susie are awesome and super knowledgeable. The staff is great and they do a great job!
2011-07-17
5 out of 5
They have done an excellent job on my hail damaged experior, roofing, siding, and gutters. No complaints from me at all, staff has the knowledge needed to complete this project. Fair pricing and product knowledge.

Review Us